2022 rebuilding together

Share your gift between the OPRFHS Scholarship Foundation and the Alumni Association.


Since 1924, OPRFHS Scholarship Foundation scholarships have been a bright light for our graduating students, helping decrease the financial barriers to college. Your tax-deductible donation helps ensure we can continue to be there for our students as we envision and create new opportunities for Huskies now and into the future.

Oak Park and River Forest High School Scholarship Foundation

Oak Park and River Forest High School
201 North Scoville Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302



Board Members

Ms. Ellen Bakker, Community Director

Ms. JoBeth Halpin, Community Director 

Ms. Gina Harris, OPRFHS Board of Education Representative 

Mr. Jordan Henry, Community Director

Mr. Greg Johnson, OPRFHS Superintendent

Ms. Sheree Johnson, Vice President

Mr. James Keleher, President

Ms. Theresa Lipo, Secretary

Mr. Pete Nixen, OPRFHS Counselor/Community Director

Ms. Carolyn Ojikutu, OPRFHS Counselor/Community Director

Mr. Barrington Price, Community Director

Mr. Wendell Rayburn, Treasurer

Ms. Janine Sandoval, Recording Secretary

Ms. Cyndi Sidor, OPRFHS Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Rhonda Watts, Community Director

Ms. Melanie Weiss, Manager